IBPS Specialist Officers

IBPS SO examination is held every year by the IBPS. This exam is held for the selection of Specialist Officers (SO) for different Public Sector Banks. The IBPS holds the Common Written Examination (CWE).

It is held for the recruitment process of the following posts:

  • IT Officer Scale I
  • Agriculture Field Officer
  • RajbhashaAdhikari Scale I
  • Law Officer
  • HR/Personnel Officer
  • Marketing Officer (Scale I)